Contact Details
+44 (0) 1248 725 700


For media enquiries please contact Ateb on

07970 997124 / 01248 534 200


The Team:


Dafydd Gruffydd Menter Môn Managing Director

Gerallt Llewelyn Jones Senior Responsible Officer

Dr John Idris Jones Project Director

John Jenkins Commercial Director

Geraint Owen Finance Director

Andy Billcliff Chief Executive Officer 

Claire Palmer Stakeholder Director

Ian Hughes Energy Finance, Procurement and Administration Lead 

Gareth Roberts Operations Lead

Samantha Jacques Finance and Procurement Officer

Sarah Livett Environmental and Compliance Lead

Guto-Wyn Hughes Energy Office Manager

Hannah Thomas Energy Project Support Officer 

Aimi Hopkins Administration Officer

Osian Roberts Commercial Lead

Karen Jones Non Executive Director

Peter Beeby Non Executive Director